HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - People's Plaza

5 rating

Great people working for Sport Clips! Plus the only place that can actually cut my hair the way i like it!

5 rating

Friendly staff. Short wait. Good hair cuts. Penny gave my son a great hair cut and she was very nice

5 rating

Friendly staff and atmosphere

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 96 Client reviews

5
Jason S. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"Great people working for Sport Clips! Plus the only place that can actually cut my hair the way i li"

5
mekhi b. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"Friendly staff. Short wait. Good hair cuts. Penny gave my son a great hair cut and she was very nice"

5
eric g. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"Friendly staff and atmosphere"

5
Wesley C. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"I love the haircuts you give my son. We wouldn't want to go anywhere else :)"

5
Chris a. | December 10, 2019 Haircut

"I always get a great haircut from Kerri, and enjoy the friendly atmosphere whenever I visit! Thanks "

5
Chris H. | December 10, 2019 Haircut

"Good place for a cut"

5
Matthew C. | December 2, 2019 Haircut

"Friendly staff who take pride in cutting hair."

5
steven m. | December 2, 2019 Haircut

"Used to always dread going for a haircut, not anymore...Always leave sports clips feeling like a new"

5
James T. | December 2, 2019 Haircut

"You got the job done the way I wanted it."

5
Joseph k. | November 5, 2019 Haircut

"Renee was very friendly and did a great job"