Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - People's Plaza

5 rating

Everything

5 rating

I like the whole mvp experience. The cut always looks great. I definitely like the hair wash hot towel and massage. Very relaxing experience

5 rating

Service is fast and employees are very nice and they take care of there customers well

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Michael O. | January 28, 2019 Overall Experience

"Everything"

5
Mark P. | January 28, 2019 Overall Experience

"I like the whole mvp experience. The cut always looks great. I definitely like the hair wash hot tow"

5
g p. | January 21, 2019 Overall Experience

"Service is fast and employees are very nice and they take care of there customers well"

5
John s. | January 21, 2019 Overall Experience

"Friendly and professional employees. Always great service and meet very nice employees. The shop is "

5
Charles S. | January 9, 2019 Overall Experience

"I love how the people there are very friendly and never rude. They give details on the products they"

5
Tyler l. | January 9, 2019 Overall Experience

"Everything"

5
Philip T. | December 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Quick and efficient. Welcomed immediately."

5
Richard s. | November 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Friendly service. They always make me look good. Just like the atmosphere."

5
Myles D. | October 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Simple and quick"

5
Matthew P. | October 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"I was a walk in and was barely sitting 3 minutes before I was called back. Jenny asked me how I was "