Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - People's Plaza

5 rating

People’s plaza location is great . Always go to Antonio and Kerri . There great . Keep me coming back

5 rating

Great Place! Jenny does a fantastic job and I am a regular user of the hair and skin products

5 rating

Randi was amazing! I would recommend her to everyone I know.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
sean s. | December 10, 2019 Stylist

"People’s plaza location is great . Always go to Antonio and Kerri . There great . Keep me coming bac"

5
Randy J. | December 10, 2019 Stylist

"Great Place! Jenny does a fantastic job and I am a regular user of the hair and skin products"

5
Noah z. | December 10, 2019 Stylist

"Randi was amazing! I would recommend her to everyone I know."

5
Thomas B. | December 5, 2019 Stylist

"Kerri is personable and I always get a great haircut!"

5
John G. | December 2, 2019 Stylist

"Great staff!"

5
Barry a. | December 2, 2019 Stylist

"Kerri R is great!"

5
Frank A. | December 2, 2019 Stylist

"Always a consistent cut. Rarely a wait. Friendly environment every time I’m there, never a bad energ"

5
Tony N. | November 5, 2019 Stylist

"Rene was fantastic in showing me the options and providing excellent service. Both my son and I got "

5
Anthony p. | October 25, 2019 Stylist

"Keri, Is very friendly and great hair professional. "

5
Mason l. | September 9, 2019 Stylist

"Antonio from the salon in Bear was amazing! Soo friendly and made my 4 year old son feel comfortable"