Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - People's Plaza

5 rating

I was disappointed when I walked in and I didn’t see Tina working. So I’m greatful that I was introduced to Christina. She’s just as amazing and did a wonderful job.

5 rating

Tina Ross!!!

5 rating

Great staff!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
B K. | August 3, 2018 Stylist

"I was disappointed when I walked in and I didn’t see Tina working. So I’m greatful that I was introd"

5
Mark D. | July 24, 2018 Stylist

"Tina Ross!!!"

5
Scott T. | July 24, 2018 Stylist

"Great staff!"

5
bob h. | July 8, 2018 Stylist

"I usually go to Oliva and she does an outstanding job on my hair."

5
shannon s. | July 8, 2018 Stylist

"I had a great exoerience. I love my haircut, my new shampoo and conditioner and Christina is awesome"

5
dan p. | July 8, 2018 Stylist

"Jenny C always does a great job of cutting my hair the way that I like !!"

5
Kevin L. | July 8, 2018 Stylist

"I liked the fact that she was beautiful & willing to do what ever it would take"

5
ryan D. | May 25, 2018 Stylist

"CommentsOlivia is helpful everytime I am there. Always very nice to talk to and thorough with my cut"

5
kyle m. | May 22, 2018 Stylist

"The stylelist was very good at communication with what I wanted. It was quick yet worth the money. S"

5
steve D. | May 22, 2018 Stylist

"Jenny is amazing!"