Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - People's Plaza

5 rating

Kerri did exactly what I asked her to do.

5 rating

Fast service and good quality, plus friendly staff

5 rating

Your service is of very high quality as your employees, especially Jenny C, makes me feel comfortable, makes me feel like I will walk out of the store with the exact cut I was looking for. She makes recomendations, suggestions and doesn't have an attitude if I want something diferent. The atmosphere of the store is always upbeat.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
david c. | October 13, 2018 Stylist

"Kerri did exactly what I asked her to do."

5
Griffin K. | October 10, 2018 Stylist

"Fast service and good quality, plus friendly staff"

5
Jim P. | September 20, 2018 Stylist

"Your service is of very high quality as your employees, especially Jenny C, makes me feel comfortabl"

5
Larry S. | September 20, 2018 Stylist

"Hello. I find that when I come to your Newark Sports Clips location, in People's Plaza, my experienc"

5
B K. | August 3, 2018 Stylist

"I was disappointed when I walked in and I didn’t see Tina working. So I’m greatful that I was introd"

5
Mark D. | July 24, 2018 Stylist

"Tina Ross!!!"

5
Scott T. | July 24, 2018 Stylist

"Great staff!"

5
bob h. | July 8, 2018 Stylist

"I usually go to Oliva and she does an outstanding job on my hair."

5
shannon s. | July 8, 2018 Stylist

"I had a great exoerience. I love my haircut, my new shampoo and conditioner and Christina is awesome"

5
dan p. | July 8, 2018 Stylist

"Jenny C always does a great job of cutting my hair the way that I like !!"