Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - People's Plaza

5 rating

Awesome service, great conversation while I was getting my haircut, I?ll be back for sure

5 rating

Fast and cheap and very good job

5 rating

Website check in is great. All the people are nice

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
James | February 20, 2020 Google

"Awesome service, great conversation while I was getting my haircut, I?ll be back for sure"

5
Reliene M. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Fast and cheap and very good job"

5
Michael S. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Website check in is great. All the people are nice"

1
Page M. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Brought my son in for a hair cut, Showed the lady what he wanted done to his hair, She said she coul"

5
Tom B. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Always get leave happy, Kerri is great!"

5
rhonda c. | December 4, 2019 Google

"I always like going to this Sports Clips location because they always have room for a hair cut. They"

5
jeremysp84 | December 4, 2019 Google

"I drive 25 minutes to get my haircut here. I've never had a long wait and everyone that has cut my h"

5
Blake D. | December 1, 2019 Google

"This place is great! Staff is very friendly and personable! I really like the stylist Glenna Grace M"

5
John S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"I?ve never had a bad haircut here and it?s a great atmosphere. Topping it off with the MVP package o"

5
John S. | October 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rm9IVhT_j3eO53lyKH8vIQ?hrid=HMN-5RFCSKQ56K3tUh6TJQ"