Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - People's Plaza

5 rating
  • 10/24/19
  • John S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/rm9IVhT_j3eO53lyKH8vIQ?hrid=HMN-5RFCSKQ56K3tUh6TJQ

5 rating

I?ve never had a bad haircut here and it?s a great atmosphere. Topping it off with the MVP package of a shampoo and scalp massage, hot towel and a neck and shoulder massage seals the deal.

5 rating

Very impressed. Antonio was able to cut my boys hair and mine. My kids loved the MVP. I won't be able to take them anywhere else.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
John S. | October 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rm9IVhT_j3eO53lyKH8vIQ?hrid=HMN-5RFCSKQ56K3tUh6TJQ"

5
John S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"I?ve never had a bad haircut here and it?s a great atmosphere. Topping it off with the MVP package o"

5
Dawan M. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Very impressed. Antonio was able to cut my boys hair and mine. My kids loved the MVP. I won't be abl"

5
Andrew V. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut. Service was great and very affordable."

5
Robert S. | July 16, 2019 Google

"fast service, friendly stylist"

5
Kevin C. | July 16, 2019 Google

"I've been going here for several years,and never had a bad experience.A shout out to Tina always gre"

5
Dominic M. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Antonio did a fabulous job. I have had the same barber for over 20 years in Virginia & have been sea"

1
Furkan O. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Literally just got the worst haircut ever. Everything was rushed the lady was horrible I will never "

1
Emma N. | July 7, 2019 Google

"FRICK TINA. Sis messed up my boyfriends hair."

5
Mike T. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Tina is the best. Great haircut and MVP was awesome. Will return great experience."