Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - People's Plaza

5 rating

Great place for a haircut. Service was great and very affordable.

5 rating

I've been going here for several years,and never had a bad experience.A shout out to Tina always great haircuts. The new check in saves a lot of time. Thanks again!

5 rating

fast service, friendly stylist

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Andrew V. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut. Service was great and very affordable."

5
Kevin C. | July 16, 2019 Google

"I've been going here for several years,and never had a bad experience.A shout out to Tina always gre"

5
Robert S. | July 16, 2019 Google

"fast service, friendly stylist"

5
Dominic M. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Antonio did a fabulous job. I have had the same barber for over 20 years in Virginia & have been sea"

1
Furkan O. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Literally just got the worst haircut ever. Everything was rushed the lady was horrible I will never "

5
Mike T. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Tina is the best. Great haircut and MVP was awesome. Will return great experience."

5
billiejo w. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Great place to get hair done Tina did my son's hair and was very nice and had great patience with my"

1
Emma N. | July 7, 2019 Google

"FRICK TINA. Sis messed up my boyfriends hair."

5
Alan G. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Good"

5
Kevin M. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Most amazing hair cut experience of my life. I don?t understand why no one has told me about this pl"